Viega Suomessa
Myynti FI
 

 

Martina Engblom
Myyntipäällikkö

martina.engblom@viega.fi

+358 40 168 1600

 

Riku-Petteri Jokinen
Aluepäällikkö Keski-Suomi

riku-petteri.jokinen@viega.fi

+358 440 231 950

 

Niina Knudsen
Myynti-/markkinointikoordinaattori

niina.knudsen@viega.fi

+358 40 192 0918

 

Sakke Tienhaara
Aluepäällikkö Etelä-/Itä-Suomi

sakke.tienhaara@viega.fi

+358 40 560 5401

 
Hallinto
 

Kent Nielsen

Adm Direktør

kent.nielsen@viega.dk

+45 2452 3934
 

Jaine Holst

Administration & HR

jaine.holst@viega.com

+45 4594 2963
 

Benny Sørensen

Manager; National Business Support

benny.sorensen@viega.dk

+45 2929 9247

Cori Natascha Johansen

PR & Marketingkoordinator

cori.johansen@viega.dk

+45 4594 2953
Viega FI
Viega FI